feeling very small, frightened. want to find some safe heaven

Just saw No One killed Jessica. Cant really stop my tears. The movie gives such a wonderful description of the frustration one feels while fighting for justice in this country. it is the truth that Justice is only for the rich and the powerful.for once am very frightened. What will happen to my daughters if those bastards manage to kill me…
the truth has been portrayed so beautifully in the movie… but I am alive, and afraid afraid of the powerful people I am against.
will I become a Jessica fighting this system.
For once I am totally shocked and wordless…. Am I doing the right thing- or am I really being foolish trying to fight the system. AM I beating my head to the wall trying to break the wall. I really do not know whether anyone understands what I am trying to say. Really feeling very small, frightened. want to find some safe heaven…

Leave a Reply

