has my marriage broken down irrevertibly?

my husband threw me out because i could not give him sons. i have two daughters. after trying for four years to make my marriage work , for sake of my daughters, now i have initiated legal action against my husband. so has my marriage broken down irretrievably. now my insistance not to take any more abuse , has it become a ground for my husband to take divorce and remarry to have sons, which he so badly desires? and what is the fault of my daughters in all this?????? just that they were born daughters. that means now no mother sould take the stand i took, and simply go ahead with female feticide. so does it give a way out to men like my husband , who want to throw out wives if they cannot give him sons?????

Leave a Reply

